Agendas

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 17th August 2021

Please Note:  The meeting scheduled for Wednesday 23rd June 2021 has been cancelled

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting, Annual Parish Meeting & Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Wednesday 11th May 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 12th January 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 6th October 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 19th August 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 19th May via Zoom

Agenda for meeting to be on Tuesday 25th February 2020 in Weekley Village Hall 

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th November in Weekley Village Hall 

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 20th August in Weekley Village Hall 

Agenda for the extra ordinary meeting due to be held on Tuesday 9th July.

The  Agenda  for the meeting to be on Monday 18th February