Agendas and Minutes

Please Note:  The meeting scheduled for Wednesday 23rd June 2021 has been cancelled

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting, due to be held on Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Draft Minutes from the Annual Parish Council Meeting, Annual Parish Meeting & Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 11th May 2021

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting, Annual Parish Meeting & Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Wednesday 11th May 2021

Approved Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Approved Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 12th January 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 12th January 2021

Draft Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 6th October 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 6th October 2020

Draft Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 19th August 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 19th August 2020

Draft Minutes from the Annual Parish Council Meeting and Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 19th May

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Tuesday 19th May via Zoom

Draft Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 25th February

Agenda for meeting to be on Tuesday 25th February 2020 in Weekley Village Hall starting at 7:00 p.m. everyone is welcome to attend.

 

Draft Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 19th November

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th November in Weekley Village Hall starting at 7:30p.m. everyone is welcome to attend.

Draft Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 20th August 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 20th August in Weekley Village Hall starting at 7:00 p.m. everyone is welcome to attend.

Draft minutes for the extraordinary meeting held on Tuesday 9th July.

Agenda for the extra ordinary meeting due to be held on Tuesday 9th July.

The draft minutes from  the Annual Parish Meeting, the Annual Parish Council Meeting and a Full Parish Council Meeting.

All residents welcome

The  Agenda  for the meeting to be on Monday 18th February and the draft minutes from the meeting  are now available.